close menu
  • slider1
  • slider2
  • slider3
  • slider4
  • slider5

Dear Friends,

It is our pleasure to invite you to the 3rd ESSO-ESPSO, ISPSM & AGOI International Course, Workshop & Conference along with Year in Review in Gynecological and Colorectal malignancies, organized by the Indian Society of Peritoneal Surface Malignancies (ISPSM) in collaboration with the Association of Gynaecologic Oncologists of India (AGOI), from April, 19 - 21 at Tata Memorial Hospital, Mumbai.

The scientific program has been carefully designed to present and discuss the most recent evidence in peritoneal surface malignancies and to review important developments in fields of gynecological and colorectal cancers in last one year. The pre-conference workshop will have a series of lectures covering practical aspects of CRS & HIPEC followed by live surgical demonstration of CRS, HIPEC and PIPEC. The first twenty delegates will also get an opportunity to get hands-on in wet lab.

The conference will feature keynote lectures, didactic sessions, panel discussions and satellite symposia. Delegates will get a chance to meet and interact with renowned international and national faculty members. The conference will also provide an opportunity to present original work during oral and poster presentation sessions with exciting awards in both categories. The best oral and poster awardees will receive international HIPEC travel fellowships to an European Centre under the guidance of an international faculty.

This conference is intended for gynecological, surgical and medical oncologists, oncology nurses and technicians, perfusionists, pathologists and other healthcare professionals working in the field of gynecological and gastrointestinal cancers.

We look forward to your active participation & support in making this meeting successful.


Dr. Sudeep Gupta

Orgnaising Chairman

Dr. Amita Maheshwari

Organising Secretary

Dr. Avnish Saklani

Co-Organising Secretary

Dr. SVS Deo

President, ISPSM

Dr. Somashekhar SP

Hon. Secretary, ISPSM

Dr. Shalini Rajaram

President, AGOI

Dr. Manish Bhandare & Dr. Vikram Chaudhari

Workshop Co-ordinators